Thursday, July 18, 2024
Canada’s Politics and Government News Source Since 1989
Thursday, July 18, 2024 | Latest Paper

Contact Us

We’re located at:
246 Queen Street, Suite 200 Ottawa, Ont. K1P 5E4 Canada
Telephone: 613-232-5952
Fax: 613-232-9055

Customer care for subscriptions:
subscriptions@hilltimes.com
613-688-8821

Advertising sales: sales@hilltimes.com
 613-688-8841

Submissions for Letters to the Editor: news@hilltimes.com

Follow us on Twitter:
@TheHillTimes

Follow us on LinkedIn:
@TheHillTimes

Follow us on Instagram:
@thehilltimesottawa

Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/thehilltimes

The Hill Times Newsroom

Kate Malloy
Editor
w: 613-688-8838
m: 613-897-4406
e: kmalloy@hilltimes.com

Charelle Evelyn
Managing Editor
w: 613-688-8846
m: 613-558-8244
e: cevelyn@hilltimes.com

Samantha Wright Allen
Digital Editor
w: 613-688-8829
e: swallen@hilltimes.com

Peter Mazereeuw
Newsletters and Podcast Editor
w: 613-688-8835
e: pmazereeuw@hilltimes.com

 

Chelsea Nash
Senior Reporter and Editor
w: 613-981-8479
e: cnash@hilltimes.com

Laura Ryckewaert
Deputy Editor
w: 613-688-8831
m: 613-293-9851
e: lryckewaert@hilltimes.com

Stephen Jeffery
Deputy Editor
m: 819-443-4330
e: sjeffery@hilltimes.com

Abbas Rana
Assistant Deputy Editor
w: 613-314-0614
e: arana@hilltimes.com

Ian Campbell
Deputy Digital Editor
w: 709-341-8131
e: icampbell@hilltimes.com

Stuart Benson
Reporter
w: 613-232-5952 ext. 228
e: sbenson@hilltimes.com

Jesse Cnockaert
Reporter
w: 519-878-6005
e: jcnockaert@hilltimes.com

Michael Lapointe
Reporter
w: 613-688-8824
m: 519-441-8414
e: mlapointe@hilltimes.com

Neil Moss
Reporter
w: 613-688-8842
ext. 231
e: nmoss@hilltimes.com

Irem Koca
Reporter
w: 647-865-9070
e:ikoca@hilltimes.com

Christina Leadlay
Engagement Editor
e: cleadlay@hilltimes.com

Riddhi Kachhela
Reporter
m: 437-533-4256
e: rkachhela@hilltimes.com 

Andrew Meade
Photographer

ameade@hilltimes.com

Sam Garcia

Photographer
sgarcia@hilltimes.com

Phalen Tynes- MacDonald
Reporter The Wire Report

e: pcreed@thewirereport.ca

Paul Park
Reporter The Wire Report
w: 613-889-3127
e: ppark@thewirereport.ca

Tessie Sanci
Executive Editor, The Lobby Monitor and Hill Times Health
w: 613-232-5952
ext. 232
e: tsanci@hilltimes.com

Katie Schultz
Editor  Parliament Now
m: 613-302-7643
e: kschultz@parliamentnow.ca

Sergiy Slipchenko
Deputy Editor, Lobby Monitor
m: 416-919-7995
e: sslipchenko@lobbymonitor.ca

Magdelene Creskey
Committee Reports Writer
P: 613-232 5952 ext 232
M: 819-712-2476
mcreskey@hilltimes.com

Design and Web Department

David Little
Chief Technology Officer
e: dlittle@hilltimes.com

Nick Vakulenko
Senior Web Programmer
e: nvakulenko@hilltimes.com

Joey Sabourin
Digital & Production Manager
m: 613-818-8355
w: 613-232-5952 ext. 206
e: joey@hilltimes.com

Neena Singhal
Senior Graphic Designer
e: nsinghal@hilltimes.com

Naomi Wildeboer
Graphic Designer
e: nwildeboer@hilltimes.com

Subscriptions Sales Department

Ryan O’Neill
Senior Subscription Executive
w: 613-688-8821
e: roneill@hilltimes.com

Irma Guarneros
Administrative Office Manager
w: 613-688-8821
e: iguarneros@hilltimes.com

Chris Rivoire
Director of Growth & Marketing
e: crivoire@hilltimes.com

Melanie Grant
Business Development
w: 613-288-1143
e: mgrant@hilltimes.com

Brendan Mackay
Sales Executive
w: 613-688-8820
m: 613-255-5699
e: bmackay@hilltimes.com

Advertising Sales Department

Steve MacDonald
Vice President of Advertising
w: 613-688-8841
m: 613-290-7797
e: smacdonald@hilltimes.com

Martin Reaume
Director of Business Development
w: 613-688-8836
m: 613-794-8638
e: mreaume@hilltimes.com

Erveina Gosalci
Director of Advertising and Hill Times Careers
P: 613-688-8825
M: 819-712-2476
egosalci@hilltimes.com

Craig Caldbick
Director of Business Development
w: 613-688-8827
e: ccaldbick@hilltimes.com

Ulle Baum
Advertising & Sponsorship Executive
w: 613-688-8822
m: 613-240-4622
e: ubaum@hilltimes.com

Admin, Billing, HR and Customer Care

Tracey Wale
HR and Business Operations Manager
w: 613-688-8819
e: twale@hilltimes.com

Irma Guarneros
Administrative Office Manager
w: 613-688-8821
e: iguarneros@hilltimes.com

Management

Anne Marie Creskey
Publisher and CEO
w: 613-688-8826
m: 613-324-3785
e: acreskey@hilltimes.com

Andrew Morrow
General Manager and CFO
w: 613-688-8844
ext. 215
m: 613-889-9973
e: amorrow@hilltimes.com

Leslie Dickson
Publisher
w: 613-688-8840
m: 613-203-1633
e: ldickson@hilltimes.com

Jim Creskey
Founding Editor and Publisher
e: jcreskey@hilltimes.com

Ross Dickson
Founding Editor and Publisher
e: rdickson@hilltimes.com