Contact Us

We’re located at:
246 Queen Street, Suite 200 Ottawa, Ont. K1P 5E4 Canada
Telephone: 613-232-5952
Fax: 613-232-9055

Customer care for subscriptions:
subscriptions@hilltimes.com
613-688-8821

Advertising sales: sales@hilltimes.com
 613-688-8841

Submissions for Letters to the Editor: news@hilltimes.com

Follow us on Twitter:
@TheHillTimes

Follow us on LinkedIn:
@TheHillTimes

Follow us on Instagram:
@thehilltimesottawa

Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/thehilltimes

The Hill Times Newsroom

Kate Malloy
Editor
w: 613-688-8838
m: 613-897-4406
e: kmalloy@hilltimes.com

Charelle Evelyn
Managing Editor
w: 613-688-8846
m: 613-558-8244
e: cevelyn@hilltimes.com

Samantha Wright Allen
Digital Editor
w: 613-688-8829
m: 613-402-2587
e: swallen@hilltimes.com

Peter Mazereeuw
Newsletters and Podcast Editor
w: 613-688-8835
e: pmazereeuw@hilltimes.com

 

Laura Ryckewaert
Deputy Editor
w: 613-688-8831
m: 613-293-9851
e: lryckewaert@hilltimes.com

 

Chelsea Nash
Deputy Editor and Reporter
w: 613-9818479
e: cnash@hilltimes.com

Abbas Rana
Assistant Deputy Editor and Senior Reporter
w: 613-688-8833
m: 613-314-0614
e: arana@hilltimes.com

 

Jesse Cnockaert
Reporter
w: 519-878-6005
e: jcnockaert@hilltimes.com

Michael Lapointe
Reporter
w: 613-688-8824
m: 519-441-8414
e: mlapointe@hilltimes.com

 

Neil Moss
Reporter
w: 613-688-8842
ext. 231
e: nmoss@hilltimes.com

Kevin Philipupillai
Reporter
m: 416-219-5876
e: kphilipupillai@hilltimes.com

Christina Leadlay
Copy Editor
e: cleadlay@parliamentnow.ca

Stuart Benson
Reporter
w: 613-232-5952 ext. 228
e: sbenson@hilltimes.com

The Hill Times Photographers

Sam Garcia
samgarciaphotography@yahoo.com
Andrew Meade
ameade@hilltimes.com

The Wire Report

Jenna Cocullo
Deputy Editor
w: 514-715-6059
e: jcocullo@thewirereport.ca

Paul Park
Reporter
w: 613-889-3127
e: ppark@thewirereport.ca

Michael-Lee Murphy
Editor
w: 613-889-3127
e: mleemurphy@thewireport.ca

The Lobby Monitor and Hill Times Health

Tessie Sanci
Reporter/Editor, The Lobby Monitor, and Hill Times Health
w: 613-232-5952
ext. 232
e: tsanci@hilltimes.com

Stephen Jeffery
Editor, Lobby Monitor
m: 819-443-4330
e: sjeffery@lobbymonitor.ca

Parliament Now and Inside Ottawa Directory

Christina Leadlay
Editor
c.613-261-0442
e: cleadlay@parliamentnow.ca

Katie Schultz
Editor
m: 613-302-7643
e: kschultz@parliamentnow.ca

Hill Times Careers

Erveina Gosalci
Director of  Hill Times Careers
P: 613-688-8825
M: 819-712-2476
egosalci@hilltimes.com

 

Design and Web Department

Joey Sabourin
Digital & Production Manager
w: 613-232-5952 ext. 206
m: 613-818-8355
e: joey@hilltimes.com
Serena Masonde
Senior Graphic Designer
w: 613-232-5952 ext. 4235
e: smasonde@hilltimes.com
Neena Singhal
Graphic Designer
e: nsinghal@hilltimes.com
Ian Peralta
Web Developer
e: ian@hilltimes.com

Subscriptions Sales Department

Paul Goubko
Marketing Manager
514-826-4682
e: pgoubko@hilltimes.com

Stephanie Ramirez
Circulation & Subscriptions Manager, Customer Care
w: 613-688-8821
e: sramirez@hilltimes.com

Lakshmi Krishnamurti
Subscription Sales & Licensing Executive
613-263-3013
e: lkrish@hilltimes.com

Advertising Sales Department

Steve MacDonald
Vice President of Advertising
w: 613-688-8841
m: 613-290-7797
e: smacdonald@hilltimes.com

Martin Reaume
Director of Business Development
w: 613-688-8836
m: 613-794-8638
e: mreaume@hilltimes.com

Erveina Gosalci
Director of Advertising and Hill Times Careers
P: 613-688-8825
M: 819-712-2476
egosalci@hilltimes.com

Craig Caldbick
Director of Business Development
w: 613-688-8827
e: ccaldbick@hilltimes.com

Ulle Baum
Advertising & Sponsorship Executive
w: 613-688-8822
m: 613-240-4622
e: ubaum@hilltimes.com

Admin, billing and HR and Customer Care

Tracey Wale
HR and Business Operations Manager
w: 613-688-8819
e: twale@hilltimes.com

Sarah Stephanie Georges
Circulation & Subscriptions Manager, Customer Care
w: 613-688-8821
e: sgeorges@hilltimes.com

Managment

Anne Marie Creskey
Publisher and CEO
w: 613-688-8826
m: 613-324-3785
e: acreskey@hilltimes.com

Andrew Morrow
General Manager and CFO
w: 613-688-8844
ext. 215
m: 613-889-9973
e: amorrow@hilltimes.com

Leslie Dickson
Publisher for Subscriptions and Marketing
w: 613-688-8840
m: 613-203-1633
e: ldickson@hilltimes.com

Jim Creskey
Founding Editor and Publisher
e: jcreskey@hilltimes.com

Ross Dickson
Founding Editor and Publisher
e: rdickson@hilltimes.com