New heads of Liberals’ rural caucus vow to force ‘rural lens’ upon ‘all policies’

The 54-member Liberal rural caucus elected T.J. Harvey as its new chair last week.

The 54-member Liberal rural caucus elected, from the left, T.J. Harvey as chair, William Amos and Marc Serré as vice-chairs, and David Graham as treasurer.Photographs courtesy of T.J. Harvey, William Amos, and Marc Serré/The Hill Times photograph by Andrew Meade

PUBLISHED :Monday, April 17, 2017 12:00 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.