Objectives of House Special Committee on Electoral Reform still fuzzy: Reid

The electoral reform committee’s subcommittee on agenda and procedure will meet in camera on June 28 to hash out a list of lingering questions.

Liberals on the House of Commons' special committee on electoral reform are pictured June 21, including, far left, non-voting observer Liberal MP Mark Holland, parliamentary secretary to Democratic Institutions Minister Maryam Monsef. Also pictured are Liberal MPs Francis Scarpaleggia, Ruby Sahota, Matt DeCourcey, Sherry Romando, and John Aldag. The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright

PUBLISHED :Monday, June 27, 2016 12:00 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.