Conservative MP Stanton enters race for House Speaker

Four-term Conservative MP Bruce Stanton is running against four Liberal MPs to become the next House Speaker.

Liberal MP Mauril Bélanger, Liberal MP Denis Paradis, Conservative MP Bruce Stanton and Liberal MP Geoff Regan are vying for the House Speakership.The Hill Times photographs by Jake Wright

By Abbas Rana

PUBLISHED :Friday, Nov. 20, 2015 9:06 PM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.