Ex-PM Joe Clark and foreign service class of ’82 turn out to help union fête remarkable diplomats

Judge Yves Brodeur, PAFSO award winners Mary Pierre-Wade and David Weiner, former prime minister Joe Clark, winners Andie Daponte and Tara Bickis, and judges Anne Arnott and Roland Paris.The Hill Times photograph by Sam Garcia

PUBLISHED :Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:00 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.