The Hill Times

We're located at:
246 Queen Street, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ont. K1P 5E4
Canada

Telephone: 613-232-5952
Fax: 613-232-9055

Letters to the editor: news@hilltimes.com

Follow us on Twitter: @TheHillTimes
Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/thehilltimes

Editorial Department

EditorKate Malloykmalloy@hilltimes.com613-688-8838
Deputy EditorDerek Abmadabma@hilltimes.com613-688-8834
Managing EditorKristen Shanekshane@hilltimes.com613-688-8824
Deputy EditorPeter Mazereeuwpmazereeuw@hilltimes.com613-688-8835
Online Editor and Power & Influence EditorAlly Fosterafoster@hilltimes.com613-232-5952 x232
Assistant Deputy EditorAbbas Ranaarana@hilltimes.com613-688-8833
Staff ReportersRachel Aielloraiello@hilltimes.com613-232-5952 x228
Tim Naumetztnaumetz@hilltimes.com613-288-2008
Laura Ryckewaertlryckewaert@hilltimes.com613-688-8831
Chelsea Nashcnash@hilltimes.com613-688-8829
Photographer
 Jake Wrightjwright@hilltimes.com613-858-6891
 Sam Garcia
 

Production Department

General email: production@hilltimes.com
Production ManagerBenoit Deneaultbdeneault@hilltimes.com
Design and LayoutJoey Sabourinjoey@hilltimes.com
 

Circulation Department

General email: circulation@hilltimes.com
CirculationChristopher Rivoirecrivoire@hilltimes.com613-232-5952 ext. 227
 

Advertising Department

Vice-president, Marketing and Digital SalesSteve MacDonaldsmacdonald@hilltimes.com613-688-8841
Advertising and Marketing DirectorChris Peixotocpeixoto@hilltimes.com613-688-8822
Corporate Account ExecutivesCraig Caldbickccaldbick@hilltimes.com613-688-8827
Martin Reaumemreaume@hilltimes.com613-688-8836
Samim Massoomsmassoom@hilltimes.com613-688-8821
François Moreaufmoreau@hilltimes.com613-688-8825
Advertising & Sponsorship ExecutiveUlle Baumubaum@hilltimes.com613-240-4622
Sales CoordinatorSarah Wells-Smithswellssmith@hilltimes.com613-232-5952
 

Administration

General ManagerAndrew Morrowamorrow@hilltimes.com613-688-8844
Finance AdministratorCeleste Ribotcribot@hilltimes.com613-688-8819
 

Publishers

Ross Dicksonrdickson@hilltimes.com
Jim Creskeyjcreskey@hilltimes.com
Anne Marie Creskeyacreskey@hilltimes.com