The Hill Times

We're located at:
246 Queen Street, Suite 200
Ottawa, Ont. K1P 5E4
Canada

Telephone: 613-232-5952
Fax: 613-232-9055

Letters to the editor: news@hilltimes.com

Follow us on Twitter: @TheHillTimes
Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/thehilltimes

Publisher and Vice President

Editorial Department

EditorKate Malloykmalloy@hilltimes.com613-688-8838
Deputy EditorPeter Mazereeuwpmazereeuw@hilltimes.com613-688-8835
Managing EditorKristen Shanekshane@hilltimes.com613-688-8824
Deputy EditorCharelle Evelyncevelyn@hilltimes.com613-688-8846
Digital EditorMarco Vigliottimvigliotti@hilltimes.com613-288-1147
Assistant Deputy EditorAbbas Ranaarana@hilltimes.com613-688-8833
Staff ReportersLaura Ryckewaert lryckewaert@hilltimes.com613-688-8831
Samantha Wright Allen swallen@hilltimes.com613-688-8829
Shruti Shekar sshekar@hilltimes.com613-688-8842
Emily Haws ehaws@hilltimes.com/a>613-232-5952 ext.283
Jolson Lim jlim@hilltimes.com613-288-1142
Photographers
Andrew Meadeameade@hilltimes.com613-232-5952 ext.281
Sam Garcia

Production Department

General email: production@hilltimes.com
Production ManagerBenoit Deneaultbdeneault@hilltimes.com
Design and LayoutJoey Sabourinjoey@hilltimes.com
Melanie Brownmbrown@hilltimes.com

Circulation Department

General email: circulation@hilltimes.com
CirculationChristopher Rivoirecrivoire@hilltimes.com613-232-5952 ext. 227

Advertising Department

Vice-president, Marketing and Digital SalesSteve MacDonaldsmacdonald@hilltimes.com613-688-8841
Advertising and Marketing DirectorChris Peixotocpeixoto@hilltimes.com613-688-8822
Corporate Account ExecutivesCraig Caldbickccaldbick@hilltimes.com613-688-8827
Martin Reaumemreaume@hilltimes.com613-688-8836
Samim Massoomsmassoom@hilltimes.com613-688-8821
Advertising & Sponsorship ExecutiveUlle Baumubaum@hilltimes.com613-240-4622
Advertising Coordinator & Career Website DirectorSarah Wells-Smithswellssmith@hilltimes.com613-232-5952 ext. 243
Publisher and Vice PresidentDon Turnerdturner@hilltimes.com

Administration

General ManagerAndrew Morrowamorrow@hilltimes.com613-688-8844
HR and Business Operations ManagerTracey Waletwale@hilltimes.com613-688-8819

Publishers

Ross Dicksonrdickson@hilltimes.com
Jim Creskeyjcreskey@hilltimes.com
Anne Marie Creskeyacreskey@hilltimes.com