Thursday, July 30, 2015
SUBSCRIBE | LOG IN
Sign up for the free daily email

CONTACT

The Hill Times
69 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5A5
Tel: (613) 232-5952
Fax: (613) 232-9055

 

 

 

Letters to the editor: news@hilltimes.com

Editorial Department  -     news@hilltimes.com

Editor Kate Malloy kmalloy@hilltimes.com 613-688-8838
Deputy Editor Mark Burgess mburgess@hilltimes.com 613-688-8834
Staff Reporters Abbas Rana arana@hilltimes.com 613-688-8833
       
  Laura Ryckewaert lryckewaert@hilltimes.com 613-688-8831
News Reporter Tim Naumetz tnaumetz@hilltimes.com 613-288-2008
Photographer Jake Wright jwright@hilltimes.com 613-858-6891

Production Department  -     production@hilltimes.com

Production Manager Benoit Deneault bdeneault@hilltimes.com
Design and Layout Joey Sabourin joey@hilltimes.com

Circulation Department  -     circulation@hilltimes.com

Circulation Tracy Wale circulation@hilltimes.com 613-688-8819
Circulation Sales Manager Christopher Peixoto cpeixoto@hilltimes.com 613-688-8822
  Matthew Cybulski mcybulski@hilltimes.com  
       

Advertisement Department 

Vice President, Sales and
Business Development
Don Turner dturner@hilltimes.com 613-688-8825
Advertising Coordinator Amanda Keenan akeenan@hilltimes.com 613-688-8820
Corporate Account Executives Craig Caldbick ccaldbick@hilltimes.com 613-688-8827
  Steve MacDonald smacdonald@hilltimes.com 613-688-8841
  Martin Reaume mreaume@hilltimes.com 613-688-8836

Retail & Classified Department  -     classified@hilltimes.com

Classified Sales  Amanda Keenan classified@hilltimes.com 613-688-8820

Administration

General Manager Andrew Morrow amorrow@hilltimes.com 613-688-8844
Finance Administrator Tracy Wale twale@hilltimes.com 613-688-8819

Publishers

Ross Dickson rdickson@hilltimes.com
Jim Creskey jcreskey@hilltimes.com
Anne Marie Creskey acreskey@hilltimes.com

 

Parliamentary Calendar
Wednesday, December 31, 1969
HILL LIFE & PEOPLE SLIDESHOWS
World Press Photo 15 exhibit premiere at the Canadian War Museum, July 22 July 24, 2015

The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright
A woman takes in the third prize for contemporary issues single photos by Italian photographer Fulvio Bugani. His series is called 'Waria: Being a Different Muslim.'
The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright
Cees Cole, Netherlands ambassador to Canada.
The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright
Mark O’Neill, president and CEO at the Canadian War and History museums.
The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright
World Press Photo representative Noortje Gorter.
The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright
Photographer Chris Roussakis, Hill Times reporter Rachel Aiello, photographer Cynthia Münster and Hill Times online editor Bea Vongdouangchanh.
The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright
The music from these two string musicians flowed through the gallery all evening.
The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright
Jeanine DeVos taking in the exhibit.
The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright
Mark O’Neill, president and CEO at the Canadian War and History museums, with Silvie Morel.
The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright
Cynthia and Yves Bled.

MICHAEL DE ADDER'S TAKE



Assembly of First Nations’ list of influential ridings among aboriginal population Top 51 ridings indigenous voters can influence the vote Assembly of First Nations’ list of influential ridings among aboriginal population
Incumbent MPs not running in Election 2015 Election 2015: MPs not running Incumbent MPs not running in Election 2015
Duffy trial starts April 7: A Hill Times primer Mike Duffy Trial primer Duffy trial starts April 7: A Hill Times primer
Nominated Federal Candidates for 2015 Election So Far Federal Election 2015 Nominated Federal Candidates for 2015 Election So Far
Construction unearths Parliament Hill’s past Parliament Hill Construction unearths Parliament Hill’s past
Mike Duffy trial court exhibits Mike Duffy Trial - Court Exhibits Mike Duffy trial court exhibits