Contact Us

Whether you need to reach key decision makers more often leading up to an important event or you’re establishing a key message for the future, The Hill Times Publishing products give you a voice with the audience that will make a difference to your issue, industry or business.

You can contact our sales department by calling 613.688.8841 or by sending an email to sales@hilltimes.com.

You can also contact our sales team here:

Steve MacDonald

Vice President of Marketing and Multi-Media Sales

613.688.8841

smacdonald@hilltimes.com


Martin Reaume

Director of Business Development

613.688.8836

mreaume@hilltimes.com


Chris Peixoto

Director of Business Development

613.688.8822

cpeixoto@hilltimes.com


Craig Caldbick

Director of Business Development

613.688.8827

ccaldbick@hilltimes.com


Don Turner

Director of Business Development

613-688-8841

dturner@hilltimes.com


Ulle Baum

Director of Business Development

613-232-5952

abaum@hilltimes.com