Feds issue orders to set up national security oversight committee

NDP Murray Rankin and Liberal MP David McGuinty expected on the 11-member special National Security and Intelligence Committee.

Liberal MP David McGuinty will chair the National Security and Intelligence Committee of Parliamentarians.The Hill Times photograph by Andrew Meade

PUBLISHED :Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 12:00 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.