A night of firsts and girl power at the Museum of History

From Left: Former Liberal MP Jean Augustine, Liberal MP Celina Caesar-Chavannes, Liberal MP Ruby Sahota, former Conservative MP and first female prime minister Kim Campbell, Equal Voice National Chair Lynne Hamilton, former Liberal MP Eleni Bakopanos, Liberal MP Judy Sgro and Liberal MP Eva Nassif. The Hill Times photograph by Cynthia Munster

PUBLISHED :Monday, March 13, 2017 12:00 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.