Canada 2020 North American Leaders Summit After-Party, June 29, 2016

Foreign Affairs Minister Stephane Dion. Jake Wright

Treasury Board President Scott Brison and Bluesky Strategies' Stuart McCarthy. Jake Wright

Canada 2020's Don Newman and his wife Shannon Day-Newman. Jake Wright

Actua's Jennifer Flanagan and Kristina Martin. Jake Wright

Bluesky's Emily Walsh and Conor Mahoney. Jake Wright

Clerk of the Privy Council Michael Wenick Jake Wright

Stephen Maher and Camille Labchuk. Jake Wright

Liberal MP Michel Picard, Bluesky Strategies Susan Smith, and Liberal MP Randy Boissonnault. Jake Wright

Canadian Heritage Minister Mélanie Joly and Liberal MP Larry Bagnell. Jake Wright

Liberal MP Doug Eyolfson and Prime Minister Justin Trudeau. Jake Wright

Ekos' Frank Graves and Prime Minister Justin Trudeau. Jake Wright

Wife of the American ambassador to Canada Vicki Heyman. Jake Wright

Status of Women Minister Patty Hajdu, Health Minister Jane Philpott, Liberal MP Randy Boissonnault, and Justice Minister Jody Wilson-Raybould at Canada 2020's North American Leader's Summit after party on Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Jake Wright

Director of Appointments to Prime Minister Trudeau Mary Mg, head of the government's new marijuana task force Anne McLellan, and Creator of G(irls)20Farah Mohamed. Jake Wright

Principal Secretary Gerald Butts. Jake Wright