Politics This Morning: Senate will ‘change forever’ with independent Senators

Quebec Senators Diane Bellemare, Michel Rivard and Jacques Demers, Alberta Senator Elaine McCoy and New Brunswick Senators Pierrette Ringuette and John Wallace have formed an independent, non-partisan working group in the Senate.The Hill Times photograph by Jake Wright

PUBLISHED :Friday, March 11, 2016 12:00 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.