Ministers, Parliamentary Secretaries, Opposition Critics: The full list

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, Conservative interim Leader Rona Ambrose and NDP Leader Tom Mulcair.The Hill Times photographs by Jake Wright

By Rachel Aiello

PUBLISHED :Thursday, Dec. 3, 2015 4:45 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.