Goodale, Freeland, Wilson-Raybould, LeBlanc, Foote take big roles on Cabinet committees

Government House Leader Dominic LeBlanc, Public Services and Procurement Minister Judy Foote, International Trade Minister Chrystia Freeland, Justice Minister Jody Wilson-Raybould and Public Safety Minister Ralph Goodale will chair some powerful Cabinet commitees. The Hill Times photographs by Jake Wright

By Mark Burgess

PUBLISHED : Monday, Nov. 9, 2015 12:49 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the print and electronic editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase this week's edition of The Hill Times in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.