Politics This Morning: Conservatives to choose interim leader

Interim Conservative Leadership contenders include (clockwise from top left) Rona Ambrose, Candice Bergen, Diane Finley, Mike Lake, Michelle Rempel, Erin O'Toole, Rob Nicholson and Denis Lebel.The Hill Times photographs by Jake Wright

By Bea Vongdouangchanh

PUBLISHED :Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015 12:07 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.