The Canadian Ministry, by order of precedence

The new Liberal government was sworn-in at Rideau Hall on Nov. 4.

The new Liberal government's Cabinet ministers. Twitter photograph

PUBLISHED : Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2015 5:51 PM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the print and electronic editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase this week's edition of The Hill Times in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.