Fourteen Conservative Cabinet ministers go down in Liberal win

The NDP lost several valuable members from its front bench, as well.

Former Conservative ministers Chris Alexander, Joe Oliver and Leona Aglukkaq.The Hill Times photographs by Jake Wright and Mark Burgess

By Mark Burgess

PUBLISHED :Friday, Oct. 23, 2015 2:29 PM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.