Nepean, Kanata-Carleton ridings to watch in National Capital Region

From top left: Nepean Liberal candidate Chandra Arya, NDP candidate Sean Devine and Conservative candidate Andy Wang. From bottom left: Conservative Walter Pamic, Liberal Karen McCrimmon, and NDP John Hansen are running in Kanata-Carleton.Photographs courtesy candidates

By Abbas Rana

PUBLISHED :Monday, Aug. 24, 2015 1:37 AM

If you are already a subscriber

Subscribe to The Hill Times

Subscribe to the digital and/or print editions and get instant access to The Hill Times online.

Quick Purchase

Purchase Story Issue in electronic format (PDF) for $5.00.